What's On Diary

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
26 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Tue 17 Oct 2017
20:00 to 23:00
Tuesday Night Social at The Maidenhead Inn
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
 
Fri 20 Oct 2017 - Sun 22 Oct 2017 Bird Watching Weekend on the Norfolk Coast
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline  
Tue 24 Oct 2017
20:00 to 23:00
Tuesday Night Social at The Maidenhead Inn
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
 
Tue 31 Oct 2017
20:00 to 23:00
Tuesday Night Social at The Maidenhead Inn
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
 
Tue 7 Nov 2017
20:00 to 23:00
Tuesday Night Social at The Maidenhead Inn
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
 
Thu 9 Nov 2017
20:00 to 22:00
Committee Meeting @ Costa Coffee, Leisure Park
Costa Coffee, Basingstoke Leisure Park, Euskerchin Way, Basingstoke
Postcode/Map Ref: RG22 6PG
 
Fri 10 Nov 2017
19:30 to 22:30
Friday Acoustic Open Mic Night at Viables Meetup
Viables Community Centre, Harrow Way, Basingstoke

£1 per person  
Tue 14 Nov 2017
20:00 to 23:00
Tuesday Night Social at The Maidenhead Inn
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
 
Tue 28 Nov 2017
19:00 to 22:30
Tuesday Night - Club AGM at The Red Lion Hotel Meetup
The Snug Area (back of front bar), Red Lion Hotel, London Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7LX
Postcode/Map Ref: RG21 7LX
 
Fri 1 Dec 2017 - Sun 3 Dec 2017 Pre-Christmas weekend in Liverpool Meetup
tickets SHARED BY:   Active Hampshire (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Sat 2 Dec 2017
18:00 to 23:55
Active Hampshire Christmas Party @ Crowne Plaza Meetup private headline 31/Oct/2015
£21 or £31 Members / £33 Guests & Non-Members  
Tue 14 Aug 2018 - Wed 29 Aug 2018 Sri Lanka Holiday - Dates now confirmed
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private
Approx £1700  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus



Facebook Meetup