Event Summary

From: Tue 17 Oct 2017
26 events found.

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events: Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Event Summary
When? What and Where?
Tue 17 Oct 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 17 Oct 2017 TUESDAY NIGHT SOCIAL AT THE MAIDENHEAD INN
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
Fri 20 Oct 2017 -
Sun 22 Oct 2017
BIRD WATCHING WEEKEND ON THE NORFOLK COAST ticket
Private to site members
Tue 24 Oct 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 24 Oct 2017 TUESDAY NIGHT SOCIAL AT THE MAIDENHEAD INN
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
Sat 28 Oct 2017 LAS IGUNAUAS MEAL (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) ticket
Private to site members
Tue 31 Oct 2017 IVC STEAK NIGHT / "CLUB" NIGHT - THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 31 Oct 2017 TUESDAY NIGHT SOCIAL AT THE MAIDENHEAD INN
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
Sat 4 Nov 2017 FIREWORKS IN GUILDFORD (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) ticket
Private to site members
Tue 7 Nov 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 7 Nov 2017 TUESDAY NIGHT SOCIAL AT THE MAIDENHEAD INN
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
Thu 9 Nov 2017 COMMITTEE MEETING @ COSTA COFFEE, LEISURE PARK
Costa Coffee, Basingstoke Leisure Park, Euskerchin Way, Basingstoke
Fri 10 Nov 2017 FRIDAY ACOUSTIC OPEN MIC NIGHT AT VIABLES
Viables Community Centre, Harrow Way, Basingstoke
Sun 12 Nov 2017 SUNDAY BRUNCH AT GIRAFFE (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) ticket
Private to site members
Tue 14 Nov 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 14 Nov 2017 TUESDAY NIGHT SOCIAL AT THE MAIDENHEAD INN
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
Tue 21 Nov 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Sat 25 Nov 2017 XMAS PARTY AT THE HORSE & STABLES ticket
Private to site members
Tue 28 Nov 2017 IVC STEAK NIGHT / "CLUB" NIGHT - THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 28 Nov 2017 TUESDAY NIGHT - CLUB AGM AT THE RED LION HOTEL
The Snug Area (back of front bar), Red Lion Hotel, London Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7LX
Fri 1 Dec 2017 PRE CHRISTMAS W/E IN LIVERPOOL ticket
Private to site members
Fri 1 Dec 2017 -
Sun 3 Dec 2017
PRE-CHRISTMAS WEEKEND IN LIVERPOOL ticket
Private to site members
Sat 2 Dec 2017 ACTIVE HAMPSHIRE CHRISTMAS PARTY @ CROWNE PLAZA
Private to site members
Fri 2 Mar 2018 -
Mon 5 Mar 2018
SWANAGE BLUES FESTIVAL ticket
Private to site members
Sat 4 Aug 2018 A WEEK AT THE EDINBURGH FESTIVAL ticket
Private to site members
Tue 14 Aug 2018 -
Wed 29 Aug 2018
SRI LANKA HOLIDAY - DATES NOW CONFIRMED ticket
Private to site members

Share Key:   ticket = Invitation Event       tickets = Shared Event



Facebook Meetup