Event Summary

From: Mon 26 Jun 2017
45 events found.

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events: Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Event Summary
When? What and Where?
Mon 26 Jun 2017 CAFE SCI: “THE THREAT OF ANIMAL DISEASE TO HUMANS"
The Tea Bar, 19 London Street, Basingstoke RG21 7NT
Tue 27 Jun 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 27 Jun 2017 TUESDAY NIGHT SOCIAL AT THE MAIDENHEAD INN
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
Thu 29 Jun 2017 SKEPTICS: EXPLORE THE GRAVITATIONAL WAVE UNIVERSE
The Winchester Discovery Centre, Jewry Street, Winchester
Thu 29 Jun 2017 BAT WALK ticket
GEDLING house Woods and Meadow Wood Lane Gedling NG4 4AD
Fri 30 Jun 2017 WINCHESTER HAT FAIR: FESTIVAL OF STREET PERFORMERS
Winchester Centre
Fri 30 Jun 2017 VIABLES QUIZ NIGHT
Private to site members
Sat 1 Jul 2017 WINCHESTER HAT FAIR: FESTIVAL OF STREET PERFORMERS
Winchester Centre
Sun 2 Jul 2017 WINCHESTER HAT FAIR: FESTIVAL OF STREET PERFORMERS
Winchester Centre
Sun 2 Jul 2017 VIABLES FILM CLUB - JANE AUSTIN: LOVE & FRIENDSHIP
Private to site members
Tue 4 Jul 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 4 Jul 2017 TUESDAY NIGHT SOCIAL AT THE MAIDENHEAD INN
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
Fri 7 Jul 2017 START OF AIVC CONFERENCE WEEKEND ticket
Private to site members
Fri 7 Jul 2017 DAY 1 OF AIVC CONFERENCE WEEKEND ticket
Private to site members
Fri 7 Jul 2017 AIVC'S GOT TALENT ticket
Private to site members
Sat 8 Jul 2017 AIVC AGM ticket
Private to site members
Sun 9 Jul 2017 3RD DAY OF AIVC CONFERENCE WEEKEND ticket
Private to site members
Sun 9 Jul 2017 DAY 3 OF AIVC CONFERENCE WEEKEND ticket
Private to site members
Sun 9 Jul 2017 HISTORICAL SMITHFIELD – PROFESSIONALLY GUIDED WALK ticket
Private to site members
Sun 9 Jul 2017 GUIDED WALK OF SMITHFIELDS ticket
Private to site members
Tue 11 Jul 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 11 Jul 2017 TUESDAY NIGHT SOCIAL AT THE MAIDENHEAD INN
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
Thu 13 Jul 2017 COMMITTEE MEETING @ COSTA COFFEE, LEISURE PARK
Costa Coffee, Leisure Park, Basingstoke
Tue 18 Jul 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 18 Jul 2017 TUESDAY NIGHT SOCIAL AT THE MAIDENHEAD INN
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
Sat 22 Jul 2017 -
Sun 23 Jul 2017
EALING BLUES FESTIVAL ticket
Private to site members
Mon 24 Jul 2017 BAS CAFE SCI - YACHT DESIGN AND HYDROFOILS
Private to site members
Tue 25 Jul 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 25 Jul 2017 TUESDAY NIGHT SOCIAL AT THE MAIDENHEAD INN
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
Sat 29 Jul 2017 BOB'S BIRTHDAY BBQ AND GARDEN PARTY
Private to site members
Tue 1 Aug 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 1 Aug 2017 TUESDAY NIGHT SOCIAL AT THE MAIDENHEAD INN
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
Fri 4 Aug 2017 -
Tue 8 Aug 2017
SIDMOUTH FOLK WEEK ticket
Private to site members
Sat 5 Aug 2017 DRINKS AT THE KINGS HEAD (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) ticket
Private to site members
Sun 6 Aug 2017 -
Sun 13 Aug 2017
ROBIN HOOD’S BAY ticket
Private to site members
Sun 6 Aug 2017 -
Sun 13 Aug 2017
A WEEK IN ROBIN HOOD’S BAY, YORKSHIRE ticket
Private to site members
Tue 8 Aug 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Sat 12 Aug 2017 -
Sat 19 Aug 2017
A WEEK AT THE EDINBURGH FESTIVAL - FULLY BOOKED ticket
Private to site members
Tue 15 Aug 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 22 Aug 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Sat 26 Aug 2017 MEAL AT OLIVIOS,GUILDFORD (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) ticket
Private to site members
Tue 29 Aug 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Sat 30 Sep 2017 REGIONAL GATHERING ticket
Private to site members
Fri 6 Oct 2017 -
Mon 9 Oct 2017
LONG WEEKEND IN RIGA ticket
Private to site members
Fri 20 Oct 2017 -
Sun 22 Oct 2017
BIRD WATCHING WEEKEND ON THE NORFOLK COAST ticket
Private to site members

Share Key:   ticket = Invitation Event       tickets = Shared Event



Facebook Meetup