Event Summary

From: Wed 29 Mar 2017
40 events found.

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events: Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Event Summary
When? What and Where?
Thu 30 Mar 2017 WINCHESTER SKEPTICS: "GMOS WILL KILL US ALL"
Winchester Discovery Centre, Jewry Street, Winchester
Fri 31 Mar 2017 CLUB TROPICANA 80'S NIGHT ticket
Private to site members
Tue 4 Apr 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 4 Apr 2017 TUESDAY NIGHT SOCIAL AT THE MAIDENHEAD INN
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
Sat 8 Apr 2017 GAMES EVENING AT HELEN'S WITH SPECIAL GUESTS
Private to site members
Tue 11 Apr 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 11 Apr 2017 TUESDAY NIGHT SOCIAL AT THE MAIDENHEAD INN
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
Wed 12 Apr 2017 COMMITTEE MEETING @ COSTA COFFEE, LEISURE PARK
Costa Coffee, Leisure Park, Basingstoke
Tue 18 Apr 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 18 Apr 2017 TUESDAY NIGHT SOCIAL AT THE MAIDENHEAD INN
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
Sat 22 Apr 2017 DRINKS AT SOVEREIGNS, WOKING(COMMITTEEHOSTEDEVENT) ticket
Private to site members
Tue 25 Apr 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 25 Apr 2017 TUESDAY NIGHT SOCIAL AT THE MAIDENHEAD INN
17 Winchester Street (Top of Town), Basingstoke, RG21 7ED
Fri 28 Apr 2017 -
Fri 5 May 2017
FORT BELAN WEEKEND (N WALES BY THE MENAI STRAITS) ticket
Private to site members
Fri 28 Apr 2017 FORT BELAN WEEKEND (N WALES BY THE MENAI STRAITS) ticket
Private to site members
Fri 28 Apr 2017 -
Fri 5 May 2017
FORT BELAN (NORTH WALES BY THE MENAI STRAITS) ticket
Private to site members
Fri 28 Apr 2017 FORT BELAN (NORTH WALES BY THE MENAI STRAITS) ticket
Private to site members
Sat 29 Apr 2017 MEAL AT L'ROMA (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) ticket
Private to site members
Tue 2 May 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Tue 9 May 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Fri 12 May 2017 -
Sun 14 May 2017
A FEAST OF GARDENS IN LINCOLSHIRE ticket
Best Western Lion Hotel, 112 – 114 Bridge Street, Worksop, Nottinghamshire,
Tue 16 May 2017 NOTTINGHAM IVC - AGM. ALL MEMBERS WELCOME ! ticket
Private to site members
Fri 19 May 2017 WILDLIFE ADVENTURE WEEKEND IN KENT ticket
Private to site members
Fri 19 May 2017 -
Mon 22 May 2017
EDINBURGH WEEKEND ticket
Private to site members
Fri 19 May 2017 EDINBURGH WEEKEND ticket
Private to site members
Tue 23 May 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Fri 26 May 2017 -
Mon 29 May 2017
CAMPING NR MILTON KEYNES ticket
The Old Dairy Farm Stoke Hammond Milton Keynes
Fri 26 May 2017 -
Sun 28 May 2017
CAMPING NEAR MILTON KEYNES ticket
The Old Dairy Farm Stoke Hammond Milton Keynes
Tue 30 May 2017 IVC "CLUB" NIGHT AT THE ROEBUCK ticket
Private to site members
Sat 10 Jun 2017 -
Tue 13 Jun 2017
LONG WEEKEND IN SOUTH DOWNS ticket
Private to site members
Wed 21 Jun 2017 -
Sun 25 Jun 2017
GLASTONBURY FESTIVAL 2017 ticket
Private to site members
Fri 7 Jul 2017 -
Sun 9 Jul 2017
START OF AIVC CONFERENCE W/E ticket
Private to site members
Fri 7 Jul 2017 START OF AIVC CONFERENCE W/E ticket
Private to site members
Sat 8 Jul 2017 AIVC AGM ticket
Private to site members
Sat 22 Jul 2017 -
Sun 23 Jul 2017
EALING BLUES FESTIVAL ticket
Private to site members
Fri 4 Aug 2017 -
Tue 8 Aug 2017
SIDMOUTH FOLK WEEK ticket
Private to site members
Sun 6 Aug 2017 -
Sun 13 Aug 2017
ROBIN HOOD’S BAY ticket
Private to site members
Sun 6 Aug 2017 -
Sun 13 Aug 2017
A WEEK IN ROBIN HOOD’S BAY, YORKSHIRE ticket
Private to site members
Sat 12 Aug 2017 -
Sat 19 Aug 2017
A WEEK AT THE EDINBURGH FESTIVAL - FULLY BOOKED ticket
Private to site members
Fri 6 Oct 2017 -
Mon 9 Oct 2017
LONG WEEKEND IN RIGA ticket
Private to site members

Share Key:   ticket = Invitation Event       tickets = Shared Event



Facebook Meetup